#GadgetLoveStory :: EkDinKhudKeLiye Day

Community Manager

#GadgetLoveStory :: EkDinKhudKeLiye Day

The most powerful relationship you will ever have is the relationship with yourself! You yourself, as much as anybody in the entire universe, deserve your love and affection! On this note, Let's celebrate #EkDinKhudKeLiye day! Tell us what electronic makes you feel good using #GadgetLoveStory and one awesome answer stands a chance to win vouchers worth Rs. 5k from MakeMyTrip! 

T&C*s: http://bit.ly/2lZzr1w

Croma FB contest post 5.png

13 REPLIES
Tech Star

Re: #GadgetLoveStory :: EkDinKhudKeLiye Day

#GadgetLoveStory :: EkDinKhudKeLiye
Being an engineer I love digita electronics. It's 0 or 1, but never in-between. Today everything works smooth on it may it computers,smartphones, apps, DE is everywhere. And I love mobile as a DE gadget very much I can connect with my near n dear ones, do calculations, capture moments, surf,chat, play contests,quizzes on social platforms my passion, use different applications available over google play store. It has made everyone's life as easy as possible. Power of many things in one gadget in ur hand. It's my bile of life Mo-Bile.
Tech Star

#GadgetLoveStory #EkDinKhudKeLiye The best electronic gadget that I love to use are the smartphones. Mobile is the best electronic device ever invented by science. I use smartphone for performaning a number of different tasks like listening music, staying connected on social media handels, watching movies and taking pitcures, to name a few of tasks. I just love using latest smartphones a lot, therefore mobiles for me the best electronic gadget to use

Tech Star

@cromaretail #GadgetLoveStory My smartphone makes me feel good as it connects me to the world and also helps me make payments digitally. #EkDinKhudKeLiye
Tech Newbee